Today on TV
Saturday October 24 and Sunday October 25, 2020 | “The Eric Andre Show” returns.
On HBO’s “The Undoing,” the actors had to trust each other implicitly — as their characters in the show struggled to do the same.
  • 2 days ago
  • Perspective
Thursday’s debate gets points for seeming a tiny bit normal. That’s how warped we’ve become.
Read reviews, essays and cultural commentary from TV Critic Hank Stuever.
  • TV
  • Perspective
Thursday’s debate gets points for seeming a tiny bit normal. That’s how warped we’ve become.
  • 2 days ago
Hugh Grant’s work alongside Nicole Kidman in HBO’s “The Undoing” is also worth noting, even if this mystery’s plot never really thickens.
  • 3 days ago
The HBO Max special lovingly reenacts a “West Wing” episode for a good cause. But if Josiah Bartlet were real, he’d be urging us to move on.
  • Oct 15
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 | “Bad Hair” debuts on Hulu.
  • Review
Hugh Grant’s work alongside Nicole Kidman in HBO’s “The Undoing” is also worth noting, even if this mystery’s plot never really thickens.
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 | The final presidential debate.
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020 | “Rebecca” on Netflix.
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 | “Dead Silent” returns on Investigation Discovery.
Monday, Oct. 19, 2020 | “The Voice” returns on NBC.
Saturday October 17 and Sunday | “Top Gear” on BBC America.
Friday October 16, 2020 | “The Perfect Weapon” on HBO.
  • Perspective
The new film streaming on HBO Max can’t get past stereotypes with its portrayals of the city’s dirt-bike riders and younger residents.
  • Oct 15
  • Review
The HBO Max special lovingly reenacts a “West Wing” episode for a good cause. But if Josiah Bartlet were real, he’d be urging us to move on.
Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020 | “Freedia Got a Gun” on Peacock.
  • Perspective
HBO’s absorbing docuseries “The Vow” offers a great lesson in trusting the alarm bells in your head.
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 | “Driving While Black” on PBS.
Tuesday October 13, 2020 | “Tell Me A Story” on the CW.
Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 | “Mystery Road” on Acorn TV.
Saturday October 10 and Sunday October 11, 2020 | “The Spanish Princess” on Starz.
Friday October 9, 2020 | “Deaf U” on Netflix.
Load More
Most Read Entertainment
Contact Us

Send your questions, comments and suggestions about Washington Post online comics, puzzles and games to diversions@washpost.com. Interested in syndicating one of our comics? Learn more about our offerings here: www.only4cash.com/syndication.

澳门精准资料大全免费